مبرد كهربائي / مضخة حرارية

  • Series of Magnetic Bearing Centrifugal Chiller

    سلسلة من تحمل مغناطيسي مبرد بالطرد المركزي

    مبرد عاكس للطرد المركزي ذو كفاءة عالية ، مزود بضاغط عاكس للطرد المركزي ذو محمل مغناطيسي متقدم ، IPLV لتلبية 10 أو أعلى ، 40٪ -50٪ استهلاك طاقة أقل مقارنة بالمبرد اللولبي أو الطرد المركزي التقليدي.
  • Water-cooled centrifugal type chiller heat pump

    مضخة تسخين مبرد من نوع الطرد المركزي المبرد بالماء

    تطبيق ضاغط طرد مركزي ذو مرحلتين شبه محكم عالي الكفاءة , تردد ثابت أو تحكم في العاكس , IPLV لمبرد طرد مركزي عاكس مبرد بالماء يلبي متطلبات الدرجة 1 لمعيار الطاقة في الصين. يمكن أن تكون أعلى درجة حرارة مخرج لمضخة حرارة مصدر المياه من نوع الطرد المركزي نموذج درجة حرارة عالية) 72 ℃.
  • Screw Chiller

    مبرد برغي

    المبرد اللولبي المبرد بالماء يعتمد ضاغطًا لولبيًا مزدوجًا شبه محكم عالي الكفاءة , تردد ثابت أو تحكم في العاكس , IPLV للمبرد اللولبي العاكس المبرد بالماء يلبي متطلبات الدرجة 1 لمعيار الطاقة في الصين. أعلى درجة حرارة مخرج لمضخة حرارة مصدر المياه من النوع اللولبي نموذج درجة الحرارة المرتفعة يمكن أن يكون 82 درجة مئوية.

Electric Chiller / Heat Pump

  • Series of Magnetic Bearing Centrifugal Chiller

    Series of Magnetic Bearing Centrifugal Chiller

    High efficiency Magnetic Bearing Centrifugal Inverter Chiller, equipped with advanced magnetic bearing centrifugal inverter compressor, IPLV to meet 10 or above, 40%-50% power consumption less in comparison with screw or conventional centrifugal chiller.
  • Water-cooled centrifugal type chiller heat pump

    Water-cooled centrifugal type chiller heat pump

    Apply high efficiency semi-hermetic two stage centrifugal compressor,fixed frequency or inverter control,IPLV of water-cooled inverter centrifugal chiller meets Grade 1 requirement of Energy Standard of China. The highest outlet temperature of Centrifugal Type Water Source Heat Pump(High Temperature Model)can be 72℃.
  • Screw Chiller

    Screw Chiller

    Water-cooled screw chiller,adopt high efficiency semi-hermetic twin screw compressor,fixed frequency or inverter control,IPLV of water-cooled inverter screw chiller meets Grade 1 requirement of Energy Standard in China. The highest outlet temperature of Screw Type Water Source Heat Pump(High Temperature Model can be 82℃.